Home About Us Admissions Faculty Athletics Volunteers Organizations Alumni Support St.Anthony Contact Us


For more than 55 years, St. Anthony School has built a solid reputation for preparing children for academic, social and spiritual success in high school and beyond. St. Anthony School is a K-8 school that stays current with educational practice while maintaining the traditions and principles of the Catholic faith.

The Mission of the St. Anthony School Community is to provide an academic and Catholic Faith Foundation for students as an integral part of the parish, insuring the process of life-long learning and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. It is the goal to inspire, challenge and enable students to achieve their maximum potential in the Kingdom of God.

 
 
 
 
 
 Saint Anthony School Instagram  
Calendar
  • Friday, 22 Mar 2019
    Longhorn Unite
    10:45 AM
    Stations of the Cross
  • Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
    Sacrament of Reconciliation
    9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, 25 Mar 2019
    No School
    Spring Break
  • Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
    No School
    Spring Break
  • Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019
    No School
    Spring Break
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Thursday, 28 Mar 2019
    No School
    Spring Break
  • Friday, 29 Mar 2019
    No School
    Spring Break
  • Tuesday, 2 Apr 2019
    Glory Beaders
    6th Grade
    2:30-3:15
    7 PM
    Parent Meeting for Sacrament of First Communion
  • Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019
    8:30 AM
    All School Mass
  • Friday, 5 Apr 2019
    9:45 AM - 12 PM
    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
    10:45 AM
    Stations of the Cross
 
St. Anthony Church Diocese of Columbus St. Francis DeSales Protecting God's Children Scrip Forms FACTS SchoolSpeak
St. Anthony School | 1300 Urban Drive, Columbus, OH 43229 | 614-888-4268 | stanthony@cdeducation.org
© 2014 St. Anthony School. All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed and Developed by SchoolSpeak